Thank you to all the holy priests who have ministered to all the people who have come to our conferences and retreats and who have guided us throughout the years. We love you so very much!

OSMM has committed to praying daily for all priests, but especially those priests who have come to minister in Vandalia, as well as our future priests; our beloved seminarians:

Bishop Thomas John Paprocki, Fr. Scott Snider, + Fr. Andrew Apostoli CFR, Fr. Daniel Balizan, Fr. Tim Byerley, Fr. Bill Casey CPM, Fr. Joseph Christensen FMI, Fr. Shannon Collins MSJB, Fr. Chris Crotty CPM, Fr. Jerry Daniels, Fr. Andy Davey MIC, Fr. Sean Davidson MSE, Fr. Paul Desmarais, Fr. Gerald Dewan, Fr. Tony Dittmer, Fr. Zach Edgar, Msgr. John Esseff, Fr. Jose Fortea, Fr. Anthony Gramlich MIC, Fr. Patrick Greenough, + Fr. Benedict Groeschel,  + Fr. John Hampsch CMF, Fr. Joseph Havrilka, Fr. Harold Imanshah, Fr. James W. Jackson FSSP, Fr. David Jenuwine, Fr. Michael Lightner, Fr. Dwight Longenecker, Fr. Ben Luedtke, Fr. Richard McAlear OMI, + Fr. Bill McCarthy, Fr. James McCormack MIC, + Fr. Seraphim Michalenko MIC, Fr. Delix Michel, Msgr. C. Eugene Morris, Fr. Martin Edward Ohajunwa, Fr. Patrick Nwokoye, Fr. Chad Ripperger, Fr. George Roth FI, + Fr. Ubald Rugirangoga, + Fr. Aniello Salicone XF, Fr. Michael Sarquah, Fr. Carl Schmidt CSsR, Fr. Wolfgang Seitz ORC, Fr. Marty Smith, Fr. Stephen Sotiroff, Fr. Stefan Starzynski, Fr. Glenn Sudano CFR, Msgr. Stuart Swetland, Fr. John Titus, Fr. Bob Vennetti MIC, Fr. Emmerich Vogt OP, Fr. Peter West, + Fr. Joe Whalen, Fr. David Wilton CPM, Fr. Braden Maher

Please join us in praying daily for all priests and bishops, that they may serve Our Lord and Our Blessed Mother faithfully!

Prayer list for Religious Sisters

Sr. Susan Pieper; Congregation of Sisters of Our Lady of Mercy: Sr. Inga, Sr. Donata,  Sr. Maria Theresa; Franiscan Sisters of the Renewal: Sr. John Paul, Sr. Mary Clare, Franciscan Sisters, TOR: Sr. Grace Ann, Sr. Mary Rose